Editorial Board - Review Committee

[ Please send us your CV at board@ijser.org ]
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

Asst. System Engnr. Abhishek Gupta
Tata Consultancy Services Limited
Pune
abhishek.gupta6@tcs.com
Dr. Dinesh Chand
Department of Applied Chemistry
Amity University Dubai Campus,Dubai
dsharma@amityuniversity.ae
Asst. Prof. Sonal Tuteja
ITM University,
Gurgaon, India
sonalt9@gmail.com
Sr. Lect.Shikha Maheshwari
Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre, Jaipur
shikhamaheshwari6583@gmail.com
Asst. Prof.Shrinath Bhosle
Mechanical Engg.Department,
BKIT - Bhalki
shrinathbhosle@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjay Pachauri
IMS Unison University,
Dehradun, UK
sanjay.pachauri@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Smriti Shubhanand
SRMS-WCET Bareilly
India
smriti02jan86@gmail.com
Prof.Rajashekar Matpathi
Dept.of Royal Mechanical Engg.
Bheemanna Khandre Institute of Technology,Bhalki
bkit.rcm@gmail.com
Dr. Nirmala Mungamuru
Dept. of Computing
Adama Science and Technology University,
Adama, Ethiopia.
nirmala.mungamuru@gmail.com
Dr.R.NAGARAJAN
HOD Mathematics
J.J College of Engg & technology Tiruchirappalli
Tamilnadu,India
rajenagarajan1970@gmail.com
Tapan P. Gondaliya
Computer Science Dept.
R.K. University
Gujarat(INDIA)
tapan.gondaliya@gmail.com
H.Izadneshan
Laboratory of Solid State Physics
Minsk Republic of BELARUS
izadneshan@gmail.com
Research Awada Uchechukwu
Dalian University of Technology,China
awada@mail.dlut.edu.cn
Asst. Prof. Ramkrushna C.Maheshwar
International institute of information technology,
Pune
remomaheshwar1987@gmail.com
Research. Syeda shawana mahasan
Bahauddin Zakariya University,Sahiwal
syeda.shawana.mahasan@hotmail.com
Dr Sanjeev Kumar Singh
Department of Mathematics
Galgotias University,Greater Noida
India
sksingh8@gmail.com
Lect. Sathish Kumar Konga
Dept. of Information Technology,
Debre Birhan University, Ethiopia
konga.knga@gmail.com;konga_konga@sify.com
Asst.Prof. Panem Charanarur
̧Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Priyadarshini Institue of Technology(PINN) ,Nellore, A.P.
panem.charan@gmail.com
Dr. Debabrata Karmakar
Centre for Marine Technology and Engineering
University of Lisbon, Instituto Superior Tecnico
Lisboa, Portugal
debabrata.karmakar@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Asst. Prof.(Dr.) Kabita Satapathy
O.P. Jindal Institute of Technology,
Raigarh, C.G.
kabita.satapathy@gmail.com
Lect. Manasa Trinath
Department of Nursing
College of Nursing,
King Khalid University, KSA
godati.manasa@gmail.com
Prof P.KIRAN SREE
Dept of CSE
BVC Engineering College,
AP, India
pkiransree@gmail.com
Mr. Anupam Kumar
HOD of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Ashoka Institute of Technology & Management,
Aktha,Varanasi,U.P.,India
anupamkumarmtec@gmail.com
Mr. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari
Department of Physics, College of Education For Pure Science,
University of Babylon,
Hilla, IRAQ
ahmed_taay@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. (Dr.) Abhijit De
Department of Physics,
Taki Government College, Taki
West Bengal,India
abhijitde61@gmail.com
Lect. Shikha Maheshwari
JECRC,Jaipur
shikhamaheshwari007@yahoo.co.in
Mrs. ANITA RAI
SRM University,
NCR Campus, Modinagar, Gaziabad
drraiprofessor@gmail.com
Dr.Sita Ram Pal (Asst.Prof.)
Dept. of Special Education,
Dr.BAOU,Ahmdedabad
sitaram.pal@baou.edu.in
Asst. Prof. NEHA SINGH
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Poornima group of Colleges, Jaipur.
nehasingh10.05.88@gmail.com
Asst. Prof.Sarvesh Kumar
Computer Science and Engineering department
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Womens University, Jaipur
sarveshsingh@jvwu.ac.in
Asst. Prof. Kanak Kalita
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering,
MPSTME, NMIMS Shirpur
kanakkalita02@gmail.com
Dr. Preeti Singh Bahadur
DIT, Amity Group of Institutes,
Greater Noida, (U.P.)
preetisingh2006@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Varadala Sridhar
ECE DEPARTMENT
vidya jyothi institute of technology

varadalasri@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Atishey Mittal
Mechanical Engineering Department
SRM University,Modinagar
mittalatishey@gmail.com
Sr. Asst.(Dr.)C.JAYA SUBBA REDDY
Dept.of Mathematics,
S.V.University,Tirupati, India
cjsreddysvu@gmail.com
Farhan Lafta Rashid
Ministry of Science & Technology,
Babil-Iraq
engfarhan71@gmail.com
Prof.Sachin Madhavrao Kanawade,
Chemical Engineering Department,
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology,India
sachinkanawade2012@rediffmail.com
Prof. DARAMOLA OLUWATOSIN BUNMI
Bowen University,Osogbo,
Osun State.
daramola2013up@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. SREEDEVI KADIYALA
Debre Berhan University,
Ethiopia
sreedevikadiyala@gmail.com
Assoc.Prof. (Dr.)Bipin J. Agrawal
Department of Textile Chemistry
The M. S. University of Baroda
Gujarat,INDIA
bjagarwal@yahoo.com
Dr. Mukesh Negi
Project Manager, IT,
Tech Mahindra,India
mukesh.negi@bt.com
Assoc. Prof. S.D. Charkha
BNCOE, PUSAD
sd_charkha@rediffmail.com
Dr.Sudhir Paraskar
Head,Dept.of Electrical Engg.
S.S.G.M.C.E. Shegaon,Buldhana
srparaskar@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. (Dr.)Jenifer Solomon
Bon Secours College ,Thanjavur,
Tamilnadu,India,
s.jenny_85@yahoo.co.in
Asst. Prof. Vijaykumar B. Chanashetty
Department of Mechanical Engineering
BKIT,Karnataka,INDIA
vjchan2007@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Shreya Kaushal
TIMS, LUCKNOW
Asst. Prof. Ravindra N. Jogekar
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Nandanvan, Nagpur
ravindra.jogekar79@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Sanjay Sharma
Department of Mathematics
Roorkee Engineering & Management Institute Shamli (U.P)
Lect.Tulshidas.R.Mane
Electronics & Telecommunication Dept.
Mumbai,India
mane_tulshidas@yahoo.co.in
Lect. Hasibun Naher
Department of Mathematics
BRAC University, Bangladesh
hasibun06tasauf@gmail.com
GIS Specialist. Ramesh Sadasivam
GIS, Geography, Application of GIS
Commissionerate of Municipal Administration
Chennai
sadasivam.ramesh@gmail.com
Assoc.Prof.Pawan Kumar Shukla
Satya College of Engeneering And Technology,
Haryana,India
drpawankshukla@hotmail.com
Prof. Bernard Beauzamy
Societe de Calcul Mathematique SA
Paris - France
morgane.borges@orange.fr
Asst. Research Yahia Ahmed Zakaria Salem
Department of Information Systems,
Cairo, Egypt.
yahia.zk82@yahoo.com
Assoc.Prof.Amit Kumar Marwah
MIT, Ujjain (MP),
India
Asst. Prof. Gudikandhula Narasimha Rao
Dept. of Computer Sc. & Engg.
KKR & KSR Inst Of Tech & Sciences
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh,India.
gudikandhula@gmail.com
Prof.Subhas De
Darjeeling Universal Campus ,
WB, India
desubhas@gmail.com
Assoc.Prof.G.B. Hangargi
Bheemanna Khandre Institute of Technology
Bhalki
gbh3214@gmail.com
Prof. Arun Agarwal
ECE Dept.
Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India.
arun.agarwal23@gmail.com
Dr. Eng. RASHED A. SULTAN
mig23yb@yahoo.com
Asst.Prof.JEEVAN KUMAR
Computer science & Engineering
Ranchi, Jharkhand
jeevan_csc01@rediffmail.com
Asst.Prof.Narasimha Rao
Dept. of C.S.E,
KKR & KSR Inst. Of Technology & Sciences,
Andhra Pradesh,India
gudikandhula@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Anand Telang
BKIT,Bhalki
anandtelang75@gmail.com
Assoc.Prof. Ashokkumar G
MED, BKIT, Bhalki
Karnataka, India
ashokgrec@gmail.com
Assoc.Prof. Gopal DIXIT
HOD of Botany
Upadhi PG College(MJP)
gopaldixit2k@yahoo.com
Dr. D. R. Patil
HOD of Phuysics
Rani Laxmibai Mahavidyalaya Parola,Jalgaon, MHS, India,
prof_drpatil@yahoo.in
Assot.BDM, K. L. Verma
Professional Imaging Inc.
Ujjawal Research Group
klv.elect@gmail.com
Dr. Mahyar Taghizadeh Nouei
Applied Mathematics
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
m.nouei@yahoo.ca
Prof. Hameed Miyan
ECE Department
BKIT Bhalki, Karnataka (India)
hameedmiyan@gmail.com
Dr. Pratibhamoy Das
Technical University Berlin, Germany
pratibha@math.tu-berlin.de
Asst. Prof.Shailendra Patel
Global Technical Campus, Jaipur
s.patel2k@gmail.com
Asst. Prof.(Er.) JAYARAJ B. SIDDAN
DIVISION OF MATERIAL SCIENCE AND METALLURGY
BKIT BHALKI,KARNATAKA
jbsiddan@rediffmail.com
Asst.Prof.Shadab Ahmad
D.R. College of Engineering & Technology
Kurukshetra University,Haryana
shadab051@gmail.com
Lect. P.USHA
Dr.N.G.P.Arts & Science College, Coimbatore
blessed.usha@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. (Dr.)T.Arumuga Maria Devi
Centrefor Information Technology and Engineering,
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University,
Tamilnadu, India
deviececit@gmail.com
Dr.S.Jaganathan
Dept of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
RVS College of Engineering and Technology
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
jaganathangct@gmail.com
Senior Asst. CHELLA PRABHA B.
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
SNS college of Engineering, Coimbatore
hod.cse.snsce@gmail.com
Prof. N.RAJASEKHAR REDDY
BRINDAVAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,BANGALORE
India
rajsekhar007@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Nilay Mistry
Digital Forensics at Gujarat Forensic Sciences University,
Gujarat - India
nilaymistry30@gmail.com
Dr. K.Usharani
Doctoral Research Fellow,
Environmental Microbiology and Engineering
Bharathiar University, India
usharaniks2003@yahoo.com
Dr. and Lect. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed
Ph. D in Electronic Engineering
Menoufia University,Menouf
ahmed_733@yahoo.com
Prof. Gujar Anantkumar Jotiram
AMGOI Vathar ( Shivaji University Kolhapur),
Maharashtra, India)
anantgujar@gmail.com
Dr.P.Kamakshi
HOD, Dept. of I.T.,
Kakatiya institiute of technology and science Warangal,
Andhra Pradesh
kamakshi_chiku@yahoo.co.in
Prof.P.Kavitha
Adhiyamaan College of Engineering
Hosur.Tamil nadu
paranjothi.kavitha@gmail.com

If you are interested to be part of the IJSER Editorial Review Board, please send us your CV at board@ijser.org