Editorial Board - Review Committee

[ Please send us your CV at board@ijser.org ]
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

Dr. Pradhan Parth Sarthi
Central University of Bihar,
Bihar, India
ppsarthi@cub.ac.in
Dr. Irshad A. Wani
Lecturer Chemistry
J&K Govt. Educational services, India
irshadwani@live.com
Dr.Bhoopathy Varadharajan
Vivekanandha College of Technology for Women
India
v.bhoopathy@gmail.com
Dr. Hakeem Ahmed Othman Ali
Head of Department of Mathematics,
Umm Alqura University, Saudi Arabia
hakim_albdoie@yahoo.com
Dr. Ankit Srivastava
Institute of Forensic Science & Criminology
Bundelkhand University,Jhansi,India
ankit_forensic81@rediffmail.com
Dr.Charu Batra Atrej
Department of Hematology
Chandigarh, India
charubatraatreja@gmail.com
Dr. M A Mallick
Professor &Head EED,
Integral University,Lucknow
India
mamallick@rediffmail.com
Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Sharma
Department of Physics,
IIET, Invertis University,
Bareilly, India
kamleshsharma80@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil Kumar
Department of Mathematics
Jamshedpur,Jharkhand, India
skumar.math@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Suvardhan Kanchi
Department of Chemistry
Durban University of Technology
Durban,South Africa
ksuvardhan@gmail.com
Dr.S.Murugavalli
Prof. and H.O.D Computer Science and Engineering
Panimalar Engineering College,
Chennai,India
murugavalli26@rediffmail.com
Dr. Khaled Eskaf
College of Computing & Information Technology
Alexandria, Egypt
keskaf@staff.aast.edu
Dr. Laxmi Joshi
Majmaah University
Saudi Arabia
Dr. Rameshwar Jatwa
School of Life Sciences
Devi Ahilya University, Indore
M.P., India
rjatwa80@hotmail.com
Dr. Nirvesh Mehta
Prof,Mechanical Engineering Department
Gandhinagar,India
nirveshmehta11@gmail.com
Dr. Arkoprovo Biswas
Department of Geology and Geophysics,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
arkoprovo@gmail.com
Dr. Taghreed Hashim Al-Noor
Department of Chemistry
Ibn -Al-Haithem College of Education for pure science
Baghdad University-Iraq
drtaghreed2@Gmail.com
Dr. D. R. Patil
Head, Dept. of Physics,
Jalgaon, MHS, India
Dr Madhumita Dash
Orissa Engineering College
Assoc. Prof. (Dr.) RAKESH RAI
Department of Education
Nagaland University
Kohima Campus
Meriema,Nagaland
drraiprofessor@gmail.com
Dr. Eng. Hamid Ali Abed Alasadi
Head of Computer Science Department,
Basra University , Iraq
865.hamid@gmail.com
Dr. PHILOMENA GEORGE
Department of Biotechnology
Karunya University,Tamil Nadu
philomena@karunya.edu
Dr. V. M. Patel
Shankersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute of Technology
Gandhinagar, Gujarat,
India
principal.svbit@bapugkv.ac.in
Dr.N.J.Patel
Professor and Head,MCA Department,
Ganpat University
njpatel_99@yahoo.com
Dr. A. K. Sharma
Department of Computer Science and Informatics,
University of Kota,
Rajasthan
drarvindkumarsharma@gmail.com
Dr.C.JAYA SUBBA REDDY
Dept.of Mathematics
S.V.University,Tirupati,
India
cjsreddysvu@gmail.com
Dr.Dinakardas CN
Dept of ECE,
Lourdes Matha College of Science and Technology
Kuttichal
dinakardas@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. (Dr.) S. Nithya Rekha
Computer Science and Engineering
Qassim University,Qassim.
Saudi Arabia
Dr. Mohd. Shahnawaz Khan
Applied Chemistry Departmen,
Jk Lakshmipat university Jaipur, India
Dr. Vishnu Swaroop
Computer Science & Engineering Department,
M.M.M. University Of Technolgy
Gorakhpur
rsvsgkp@rediffmail.com
Dr. V. Ananthaswamy
Department of Mathematics,
The Madura College
TamilNadu,India
ananthu9777@rediffmail.com
Dr. L. Mary Immaculate Sheela
Department of Computer Applications,
R.M.D. Engineering College
Tamilnadu, India
ppsarthi@cub.ac.in
Asst. Prof.Ramachandran Manickam
Department of Mechanical Engineering
NMIMS University, Shirpur Campus
Maharastra,India

If you are interested to be part of the IJSER Editorial Review Board, please send us your CV at board@ijser.org