Editorial Board - Review Committee

[ Please send us your CV at board@ijser.org ]
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

Dr. P. MARIAPPAN
Associate Professor in Mathematics
Bishop Heber College
Tamilnadu,India
mathmari@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. Faisal Talib
Mechanical Engineering Section
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh,India
ftalib77@gmail.com
S.R. Barbhuiya
Deptt of Maths
S. S. College, Hailakandi, Assam
saidurbarbhuiya@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. ABHISHEK SENGAR
Electronics and Communication,
ACROPOLIS TECHNICAL CAMPUS,
INDORE, INDIA
engg.abhi20@gmail.com
Asst Prof Dr Nadia Hashim Al-Noor
Al-Mustansiriya University
College of Science,
Department of Mathematics
nadialnoor@yahoo.com
Prof. Mohd. Ismail Akbani
Mechanical Engg. Department
Symbiosis Institute of Technology
Symbiosis International University,
Pune, India
ismail@sitpune.edu.in
Dr. SANKARY D
Department of English
shankmathi@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. ABHIJITH AUGUSTINE
METS SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING
KERALA, India
abhijith04@gmail.com
SHRAWANI VERMA
MITS, Gwalior
badoniya89me@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. A.Sethupathy
Department of civil Engineering,,
Chennai,India
sethu1021@gmail.com
Dr. R.Ganapathi Raman
Noorul Islam University
Kumaracoil, Thuckelay
Kanyakumari Dt, Tamilnadu
India. ganapathiraman83@gmail.com
Prof.S.Balamurugan
Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology
Coimbatore,Tamilnadu,
India
sbnbala@gmail.com
Dr.Puthalapattu ReddyPrasad
Faculty of Applied and Computer science,
Vaal University of Technology
Vanderbijlpark,South Africa
prprasadchem@gmail.com
Associate Consultant Hiren Dutta
Tata Consultancy Services Limited
hiren.dutta@gmail.com
DR AKINROTIMI OJO
Department of Aquaculture,
African Regional Aquaculture Centre,
Nigeria
ojoakinrotimi@yahoo.com
Muhammad Arslan
School of Electrical Eng. & Computer Science
National University of Sciences and Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan
muhammad.arslan@seecs.edu.pk
Egedeuzu, Chisom Sampson
Industrial Chemistry/Chemical Process unit
Abia State University, Nigeria.
chisomegedeuzu@yahoo.com
Pro. Dr. Ragab Riyad El-sakka,
Nahda University
EGYPT
rramin2010@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. Adarsh K. S
Department of ECE,
VJEC,Chemperi
adarshks@vjec.ac.in
Dr. S. Rajkumar
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College
Tamilnadu,India
ccetraj@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Pratheba Mani
Department Of EEE,
SNS College Of Engineering
Coimbatore
prathekrishna@gmail.com
Dr Oscar Sunny Onuke
Petro-Equip Engineering Co. Ltd
petroequipengineeringltd@gmail.com
Prof. A. B. Bhane
SND COE & RC,
Yeola ( Nashik )
ajeetbhane@gmail.com
ER. AMIT TIWARI
M. E. DEPARTMENT,
DCET, DUNGARPUR RAJASTHAN
amittiwari992@gmail.com
Lect. MOHAMMED IRFAAN
ADIGRAT UNIVERSITY,
ETHIOPIA
irfaanprof@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. P.Baskaran
SNS College of Engineering,
Coimbatore,India
baskarcse06@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bharti
Deptt of Veterinary Anatomy
College of Veterinary and Animal Science
G.B.P.U.A. & T., Pantnagar
drskbharti24@gmail.com
Prof. Bheemrao Kamble
Department of Mechanical,
BKIT BHALKI
bheemraokamble@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Mahendra Singh Meena
Amity School of Engineering and Technology
Amity University,Haryana
India
msmeena@ggn.amity.edu
Asst. Prof. Vijaykumar Katgi
Department of ECE
Wireless Communication
BKIT Bhalki
katgivijay@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Md Khaja Moniuddin
B.K.I.T, Bhalki
mdkhajamoniuddin@gmail.com
Rudrarup Gupta(
Kolkata, India
rudrarupgupta21@gmail.com
Dr.R.Ramakrishna
VJIT
ramakrishnaraavi9292@gmail.com
Vinod Shakya
Editor-Social Science
MBD Group
vinod.shakya@mbdgroup.com
Asst. Prof. Srinivas Bachu
Dept. of ECE,GNITC
Hyd, Telangana,
India
bachusrinivas@gmail.com
Rosalio G. Artes, Jr.
Mindanao State University,
Iligan Institute of Technology
Philippines
rosaliojr.artes@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. A. DINESH KUMAR
Dept. of Mathematics
Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College,
Perambalur,Tamilnadu, India
dineshkumarmat@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. S.Kirubakaran
AdhiParasakthi Engg. College
kirubakaranece91@gmail.com
Dr K.S. Meenakshisundaram
Director-Centralised Academic Administration,
Great Lakes Institute Of Management,
Chennai
sundaram.ks@greatlakes.edu.in
Asst. Prof. Mr. Tanupriya Choudhury,
Amity University,
Amity School of Engineering & Technology,
CSE Dept.
Uttar Pradesh,Noida,India tchoudhury@amity.edu
Dr. Mostafa Eslami
Department of Mathematics
University of Mazandaran
Babolsar, Iran
meslami.edu@gmail.com
Dr. Heba Afify
Assistant Professor at Biomedical Engineering ,
Egypt
hebaaffify@yahoo.com
Dr.Awaneesh Jee Srivastava
Professor, Deptt of Mathematics,
SRMGPC, Lucknow,INDIA
awaneeshcancerian@gmail.com
Dr. Eduard M. Albay
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Mathematics and Allied Disciplines Department
AGOO, LA UNION
eduard_albay@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. Arashdeep Kaur
CSE Deptt.,
ASET, AUUP,Noida
akaur@amity.edu
Dr. Asoke Kumar Saha
Department of Psychology ,
Jagannath University
Dhaka , Bangladesh
asoke_saha@yahoo.com
Research. Charlyn Pushpa Latha.G
Karpagam University
Coimbatore
charlyn.latha@gmail.com
Dr. Chetan R. Dudhagara
Computer Science Department,
Natubhai V. Patel College of Pure and Applied Sciences,
Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India
drchetan32@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Piyush D. Hegu
Jawaharlal Darda Institute of Engineering & Technology,
Yavatmal
piyush.hegu@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Srinivas Aluvala
Dept of Computer Science Engineering
S.R.Engineering College, Warangal
srinu.aluvala@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. T.A.Ashok Kumar
Institute of Management,
Christ University, Hosur Road
Bangalore. Karnataka.
ashok.kumar@christuniversity.in
Research S.Balan
Post Graduate and Research Department of Computer Science,,
Government Arts College
Coimbatore
balan.sethuramalingam@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Kirti H. Wanjale
Computer Engg. Dept.
Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology,
Pune,INDIA
kwanjale@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. Sri Harsha Davuluri
VLSI & Embedded Systems
Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus,
Telangana, India
harshadavuluri@gmail.com
Dr. Umesh Sharma
Professor & HOD Applied Sciences & Humanities
Head Research & Development Cell
Eshan college of Engineering
Mathura
umesh1877@gmail.com
Dr G. Vijaya lakshmi
Assistant Professor in Chemistry
University College of Technology,
Osmania University
Hyderabad ,INDIA
gvjlakshmi@gmail.com
Dr. Jamakala Obaiah
Division of Animal Biotechnology, Environmental Biology and Toxicology
Dept. of Zoology
S V University,Tirupati
obaiah.j@gmail.com
Prof. Deepankar Kumar Ashish
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Civil Engineering
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
Maharaja Agrasen University
Atal Shiksha Kunj, Kalujhanda
Barotiwala, Baddi, Distt. Solan, Hp
deepankar1303@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjoy Das
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Galgotias University,
Greater Noida, U.P.,India
sdas.jnu@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. S.Md. Farooq
SREC,nandyal
farook1201@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Anil Kumar Patil
Mechanical engineering Department
Bheemanna Khandre Institute of Technology,
Bhalki Karnataka,India
ampatilbkit@gmail.com
Dr. Varshil Mehta
Founder/Initiator - Healthy India Initiative,
Student Ambassador - Elsevier South Asia.
varshil91@gmail.com
Lect. Rana Khudhair Abbas Ahmed
M.Sc in computer science.
Al-Rafidain University College,
Baghdad, Iraq
rana_ruc@yahoo.com
Dr. Alfred Y. Shaikh
Assistant Professor & Head ,Department of Mathematics
Indira Gandhi Mahavidyalaya
Maharashtra, India.
shaikh_2324ay@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. Mahajan Sagar Bhaskar ranjana
MIT Aurangabad, Maharashtra
sagar25.mahajan@gmail.com
Prof S.Jagadeesan
Department of MCA, Nandha Engineering College(Autonomous),
Erode, Tamilnadu,
India. jagadeesan12398@gmail.com
Dr. AARTI TOLIA
Law School, SNDT Women’s University (LLM)
Mumbai, India
dr.aartitolia@gmail.com
Prof.P.Sooriya Narayanan
Ass. Prof in Civil Engineering
Coordinator of IGS-Student chapter
SREC, CBE-22
sooriya.perumal@srec.ac.in
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta
Head Department of Computer Science ,
Hindu College, Sonepat
mkguptasonepat@yahoo.co.in
Dr Ashok Matani
Govt College of Engg
Amravati
drashokmatani@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. JOYDEEP KUNDU
Global Institute of Science & Technology. Haldia,India
kundu_joydeep@yahoo.co.in
Asst. Prof. R.Rameshkumar
Department of EEE
AVS Engineering College,
Salem
pbrameshkumar@gmail.com
Asst prof. Sangamesh j.kalyane
CSE Dept
BKIT Bhalki
kalyanesangamesh@gmail.com
Dr. Patrick D. Cerna
Haramaya University,Ethiopia
p.cerna.1978@ieee.org
Dr. RABIN CHANDRA PARAMANIK
PRINCIPAL & RESEARCH SCIENTIST IN PLANT MOLECULAR BIOTECHNOLOGY
AL-FALAH GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS,
KARNATAKA, INDIA
robin_paramanik@yahoo.com
Dr S Kaleem A Zaidi
Associate Professor Civil
kaleemzaidi@rediffmail.com
Dr. A. Ayyasamy
Department of Computer Science and Engg.
Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
Annamalai University
Tamilnadu, INDIA
samy7771@yahoo.co.in
Asst. Prof. Sudhakar B.H
Chemical Engg Department
BKIT, Bhalki
sudhakarnbh@gmail.com
DR.T.SURESH PADMANABHAN
Power Electronics and Drives
sureshsilver@gmail.com
Dr. Nikkoo N. Khalsa
Deptt. of Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.
PRMITR, Badnera.
nnkhalsa@mitra.ac.in
Asst. Prof. Mahadev.N.Harkude
VSM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY NIPANI.
m.harkude@gmail.com
Dr. Kapil Chandra Agarwal
Faculty of Applied Sciences and Humanities
Radha Govind Group of Institutions, Meerut
Uttar Pradesh, India
kapil.agarwal.svsu@gmail.com
Prof. Mohamed Haggag
Computer Science Department
Faculty of Computers & Information,
Helwan University
mohamed.haggag@fci.helwan.edu.eg
Prof. M.Venkateswara Reddy,
EEE DEPT. R.H. SAPATH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,
NASHIK , MAHARASTRA
venkimallireddy@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Nitin S. Bagal
Siddhant college of engineering
nitinbagal.99@gmail.com
Prof. A. B. Bhane
SND COE & RC
Yeola ( Nashik )
ajeetbhane@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. M.Naga Maruthi Kumari
Department of Mathematics
Reva University, Bangalore,
sarmaruthi@gmail.com

If you are interested to be part of the IJSER Editorial Review Board, please send us your CV at board@ijser.org